ErzieherInnen

Erzieherinnen und Erzieher 2021/22

Name
Vorname
Kontakt
Bathke
Maxie
bathke@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Bernsdorf
Bianka
betreuung@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Brückner
Michael
brueckner@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Fischer
Sabine
fischer@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Gerdel
Jens
gerdel@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Gross
Maximilian
gross@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Hein
Justus
hein@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Jorek
Paul
jorek@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Kroggel
Sascha
kroggel@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Lehmann
Jenny
lehmann@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Maske
Heike
maske@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Meißner
Christine
meissner@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Ramolla-Feniuk
Ramona
feniuk@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Sadlowski
Robert
sadlowski@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Schramm
Jeanette
schramm@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Steffenhagen
Kathleen
steffenhagen@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Troyke
Linda
troyke@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com