Lehrerkollegium

Lehrerkollegium 2020/2021

Name Kürzel Kontakt
Anders, Silke
An
anders@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Bromberger, Kathi
Bm
bromberger@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Brunk, Eva-Maria
Br
brunk@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Dey, Peggy
De
dey@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Fina, Lisa
Fi
fina@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Heilmann, Annette
Hl
heilmann@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Heimann, Katrin
Hm
heimann@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Jacobs, Marianne
Ja
jacobs@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Janßen, Annetta
Jn
janssen@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Kirschner, Andrea
Ki
kirschner@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Kleffel-Prütz, Kathrin
Kl
Kleffel-pruetz@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Lange, Nastasia
Li
liesen@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Marquardt, Lisa
Ma
marquardt@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Matousidou, Anastasia
Ms
matousidou@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Matzdorf, Jana
Md
matzdorf@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Möhr, Christina
Mh
moehr@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Sapon, Sergej
Sp
sapon@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Schließmann, Caroline
Sm
schliessmann@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Schmaling, Maria
Sc
schmaling@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Schmidt, Anja
St
schmidt@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Schuhmann, Marit
Sn
schuhmann@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Thomas, Carmen
Tm
thomas@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Thoms, Birgit
Ts
b.thoms@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Thoms, Oliver
Th
thoms@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Tischler, Britta
Ti
tischler@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Vandoninck, Frederick
Va
gnuechtel@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Walther, Anne
Wa
walther@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Wolff, Steffen
W
wolff@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Zippel, Eileen
Zi
zippel@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com