Lehrerkollegium

Lehrerkollegium 2021/2022     

Name Kürzel  Kontakt
Anders, Silke An anders@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Bromberger, Kathi Bm bromberger@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Brunk, Eva-Maria Br brunk@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
David, Anna Da david@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Dey, Peggy De dey@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Fina, Lisa Fi fina@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Gerstmeyer, Vivien Gm gerstmeyer@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Haarnagel, Heiko Hn haarnagel@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Heilmann, Annette Hl heilmann@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Heimann, Katrin Hm heimann@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Hübener, Isot Hb huebener@grunschule-am-wasserturm.com
Jacobs, Marianne Ja jacobs@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Janßen, Annetta Jn janssen@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Kannegießer (geb. Schmidt), Anja St schmidt@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Kirschner, Andrea Ki kirschner@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Kleffel-Prütz, Kathrin Kl kleffel-pruetz@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Lange, Nastasia Li lange@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Marquardt, Lisa Ma marquardt@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Matousidou, Anastasia Ms matousidou@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Möhr, Christina Mh moehr@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Radulescu, Ruxandra Ra radulescu@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Sapon, Sergej Sp sapon@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Schließmann, Caroline Sm schliessmann@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Schuhmann, Marit Sn schuhmann@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Thomas, Carmen Tm thomas@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Thoms, Birgit Ts b.thoms@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Thoms, Oliver Th thoms@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Tischler, Britta Ti tischler@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Vandoninck, Frederick Va vandoninck@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Walther, Anne Wa walther@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Wolff, Steffen W wolff@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com
Zippel, Eileen Zi zippel@grundschule-am-wasserturm.com